Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/maltaenterprise/public_html/includes/

Organisational Structure

The corporation operates under a Chairman and a Board of Directors appointed by the Minister for the Environment, Energy and Enterprise. The Chief Executive Officer is responsible for the daily management of the corporation. A Senior Management Team deals with the ongoing delivery of the corporation’s services and is split into various operating divisions spanning diverse business disciplines.

The Board of Directors

Mr William Wait

Deputy Chairman:
Mr Peter Borg

Board Members

Ms Jessica Camilleri 

Mr Victor Carachi

Mr Paul Abela 

Mr Michael Grech 

Dr Michele Cardinali 

Mr Brian Muscat 

Mr Terry Zammit          

Company Secretary
Ms Nathalie Farrugia